Select a date
Select a date
- +


Room 01

- +



Arrangement Skideal

Summer holidays for nature lovers


Alpine hiking resort Patscherkofel

Every hiker finds here a unique Alpine nature paradise. On the way from alp to alp you have stunning views over the nearby and distant mountains. Having a rich Tyrolean snack you will be able to explore the Tyrolean cuisine.

 

Zirbenweg - Patscherkofel - Glungezer

This 7 km long, nearly flat mountain promenade in the protected area "Patscherkofel-Zirmberg" at an altitude of 2000m above sea level guides you through an old Swiss stone pine forest. You will have a fantastic panoramic view over the surrounding mountains and the Inn Valley. It is part of the "Adlerweg". Walking distance around 2 ½ hours. You go up with the Patscherkofel cable car or the Glungezer chair lift (also included in the Innsbruck Card services)

 

Mountain hiking program

A free mountain hiking programme will be offered by the AlpinSchule Innsbruck. The hiking programme explore the mountains in the near surrounding a offers more insights about the faboulous mountain scenery. 




Only 5 walking minutes from our hotel there is the nine hole golf course (par 58) of Igls which is run as a „Pay and Play" course.



Every hiker finds here a unique Alpine nature paradise. Try the Zirbenweg, or join the Guide-Programm.

Datum wählen
Datum wählen
- +


Zimmer 01

- +



Arrangement Skideal

Ein Sommer in den Bergen


Wandergebiet - Patscherkofel

Hier eröffnet sich dem Wanderer ein unvergleichliches, alpines Naturparadies. Auf den Wegen von Alm zu Alm erlebt man wunderschöne Ausblicke in die nahe und ferne Bergwelt. Bei einer zünftigen Jause lernt man die schmackhafte Tiroler Küche kennen und schätzen.

 

Zirbenweg - Patscherkofel - Glungezer

Diese 7 km lange, fast ebene Bergpromenade im Landschafts-Schutzgebiet Patscherkofel-Zirmberg auf 2000 m Seehöhe, führt durch einen Jahrhunderte alten geschlossenen Zirbenbestand. Herrliches Bergpanorama mit Blick auf das Inntal. Teiletappe des Adlerweges. Gehzeit ca. 2 1/2 Stunden. Auffahrt mit der Patscherkofel Kabinenbahn oder Glungezer Sessellift (auch mit Innsbruck Card)

 

Bergwanderprogramm

Wenn Sie gerne mit den Guides der Alpinschule Innsbruck die Bergwelt entdecken möchten, dann können Sie sich dem gratis Bergwanderprogramm anschließen. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie an der Rezeption. 




Olympia Golf Igls Nur 5 Minuten von unserem Hotel entfernt finden Sie den 9-Loch Platz (Par 58) von Igls, der nach dem "Pay and Play" Prinzip betrieben wird. Die Anlage am ...



Wandergebiet Alpines Wander Resort Patscherkofel Hier eröffnet sich dem Wanderer ein unvergleichliches, alpines Naturparadies. Auf den Wegen von Alm zu Alm erlebt man wunderschöne ...